AT-HOME VIRTUAL AGENDA

If you are unable to join us in person, we are pleased to offer you a very special experience right from the comfort of your own home! 

Times listed below are in local Arizona time. Please note, Arizona is currently on MST but during our time together in April, the state will be on PDT. The agenda is subject to change and session topics will be announced soon!

THURSDAY, APRIL 22

4:15 - 4:30 p.m. PDT | 7:15 - 7:30 p.m. EDT

Welcome & Opening Session

4:30 - 5:00 p.m. PDT | 7:30 - 8:00 p.m. EDT

Session I

5:00 - 5:30 p.m. PDT | 8:00 - 8:30 p.m. EDT

Session II

5:30 - 6:30 p.m. PDT | 8:30 - 9:30 p.m. EDT

LIVE FROM ARIZONA | Session III                  

FRIDAY, APRIL 23

9:00 - 10:00 a.m. PDT | 12:00 - 1:00 p.m. EDT

LIVE FROM ARIZONA | Coffee Chat: China

10:00 - 11:00 a.m. PDT | 1:00 - 2:00 p.m. EDT

LIVE FROM ARIZONA | Coffee Chat: Big Tech & Censorship Cancel Culture

4:30 - 5:00 p.m. PDT | 7:30 - 8:00 p.m. EDT

Session IV

5:00 - 5:30 p.m. PDT | 8:00 - 8:30 p.m. EDT

Session V

5:30 - 6:30 p.m. PDT | 8:30 - 9:30 p.m. EDT                                                 

LIVE FROM ARIZONA | Session VI